Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Connect today and stay up to date on meetings and events! 

Officers and Executive Committee


Chair Katie Tillman


Vice Chair is needed! Let us know if you'd like to be more involved. 

Outreach Chair - Shirley Searles

Secretary & Treasurer

Secretary - Desiree Decker

Treasurer - Florence Wilson

Executive Committee

Scott Coffey, Kenneth Jordan, Duke Raulston, Amos Nance, Sharon Adams, Shirley Searles
Contact us to represent your precinct!